Jul. 12th, 2006

callistotoni: (Default)
Bunch-o-stuff going on: G&L's wedding, a report due *soon* at work, getting the pink venetian done in time for A&S, and a bunch of other fu that has gone down and/or needs to be taken care of.

I haven't been getting much sleep lately, and I'm kinda stressed. So tonight driving to the barn I was really wanting to close my eyes. But I soldiered on because I'm not going to be able to ride after today until Sunday, but more probably Monday.

I rode for 45 min. I had to struggle with my position because my body *really* didn't want to work that hard tonight.

But the kicker was when I went to hang my whip back up after my ride and I looked up and saw my helmet hanging on its hook, and realized that I had *not* just put it there. Yup, 45 min ride, no helmet. Stupid stupid stupid stupid...

Profile

callistotoni: (Default)
callistotoni

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 08:10 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios